I’m a serious little yogini. I can bend backwards, turn myself upside down (and hold), arm balance in crow and all it’s variations, and even though my meditation practice needs some work, I consider myself committed to yoga for life. I love the journey and the rituals.

And yet, contrary to the popular image of what a yogi looks like, I don’t drive a prius and I only recycle when I remember to. I love fashion and don’t own ANYTHING made of hemp. I wear my favorite mascara whether I’m going out to dinner or hitting my bikram class in the morning.

I love clothes and more than just clothes, I love finding beautiful clothes on sale! All that to say, look what I bought today at Banana Republic: green lace tank, $14.99! White summery sweater, $30!

Leave a Reply

