Moments when you think, “When did I start thinking about this?!”

I feel like everyone I know is having babies lately. I don’t have any kids myself, but I suddenly find myself with a discount card to Babies ‘R’ Us, coupons to baby Gap, and the Walmart baby registry saved to my favorites. Sad. Oh, and I think I’ve “pinned” like 10 things on Pinterest that are just too cute for words.


The spare bedroom now has a small collection of little onesies and other adorable baby goodies that I can’t reveal (don’t wanna ruin anybody’s gifts! ;-]). I mostly blame my friends, you know, for being preg. But I sort of indulge it because what girl doesn’t like wandering to the baby section to “awwww” over the tiny shoes?!

Sh*t girls say: “I can’t believe they make these this tiny!!!”

Dear God,
Quite a pathetic hand you’ve dealt me.
Do you think we can shuffle and try again?

****

On a totally unrelated note, my favorite thing ever is ab workouts. Every class I teach is always chock-full of them, so it only seems natural that I take care of you guys and let you in on the fun. So, expect to see some 10-15 min at-home ab workouts in the next couple days. :-]

2 thoughts on “Moments when you think, “When did I start thinking about this?!”

Leave a Reply

