GIVEAWAY!

Oh hey :-]

You’ve been waiting for it…

I present to you…

CHOFFY!

Which is pretty much my favorite thing right now. It’s brewing chocolate… I think I’ve said enough.

I discovered this online a few weeks ago and ordered some but then this weird thing happened… it disappeared. So I bought some more and then ordered a French press to make it with (not necessary) and before I knew it we had a new friend! Tina hooked us up with a little somethin’ somethin’ for a giveaway, and now one of you will go home (stay home?) with a bag of your own! (I totally just said that in my best Price is Right voice… appreciate!)

It has a really intense chocolate flavor, so it’s more rich than hot chocolate. It’s super SUPER healthy because it’s only roasted cacao beans which are really high in antioxidants, minerals and vitamins. It’s basically chocolate health food. Win!

It brews just like coffee (in a machine or with a French press). I’ve been making it in the machine mixed with regular espresso grounds and OMAHGOSH, delicious. It also has a kick like caffeine, but healthier. There’s a natural stimulant in cacao beans called Theobromine, which improves blood circulation and can prevent heart disease.

*** Little disclaimer: I am NOT paid to do these giveaways. These are just products I love and want to give you the hook-up too. I wouldn’t endorse anything I don’t stand by myself. :-] ***

Giveaway ends Saturday @ midnight. And go!

13 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY!

    • If you brew it by itself with water, it looks like black coffee and tastes like dark chocolate. I like things a little bitter and take my tea/coffee without sweetener, so this has a bitterness to it. You can add steamed milk or cream or sugar or anything you want. Similar to coffee, it’s totally to your taste.

Leave a Reply

