Facing Fears… reluctantly

For at LEAST 2 months Adrien has been trying to convince me to post a video of something on here, but I absolutely hate being on camera so I’ve flatly refused. I just feel so awkward and I’m thinking I don’t know where to put my hands and is my hair weird?!

So today he pretty much made me do it. Like, seriously. I was working on things for class on Tuesday and he stood in front of me with his camera and said he wasn’t leaving until I did something. What you don’t see are the dozens of outtakes of me laughing, putting my hands over my face, and generally acting a fool, haha 🙂

But in the end we got about a minute and a half of solid ab work. So enjoy that!

4 thoughts on “Facing Fears… reluctantly

Leave a Reply

