Rain Shower [GIVEAWAY!]

It’s a gorgeous night here! I love when it’s still daylight and we’re huddled on the couch while a light thunderstorm rumbles outside. I’ve been busy plucking away at my keyboard writing articles for MindBodyGreen (they’ll be going up starting tomorrow so be on the look out!)…
  so it seemed like a good day for Dominos to do the cooking.
I always get the thin crust with provolone, green peppers, roasted red peppers, and onions. Yummy! But you have to be careful with this one because that thin crust is deceiving – you can just keep eating and eating and eating because it’s really pretty light! Love the garlicky bread, too…

Speaking of garlic!

How about a Garlic Gold giveaway?! To enter, leave some comment love and tell me: What will you put your Garlic Gold on or in if you win? You’ve got til tomorrow-ish some time… Let’s say midnight!

Bam, go!

8 thoughts on “Rain Shower [GIVEAWAY!]

  1. i love your patio! i still haven’t ordered that stuff. it’s on my list of to dos i just keep forgetting. (i was actually thinking about it this morning when i was making hash browns and thought “man, should’ve gotten that garlic stuff erin was talking about!” )

  2. It makes me feel so much better to see you eat pizza!! I feel like you’re always eating so healthy .. haha makes me feel better. 😀

  3. Okay first off I LOVE your blog! You seem so awesome. And isn’t that Dominos pizza amazing? I was not expecting it to be as good as it was! I would put garlic gold on everything, I love garlic and heard GG is incredible!

    • Thank you so much – that just makes my night! 🙂 The pizza is freakishly good and “Where would you put garlic gold?” When I wrote that I was like, “Okay, Erin – what a dumb question! I’ll just pour it straight into my mouth, thanks!” haha!

  4. I love it when it rains too, so cozy!! And even better to be eating pizza inside while it’s storming outside 🙂 Have not tried GG, but I’ve heard great things about it….hmm, I use garlic in almost everything…pizza, guacamole, stir fries, the possibilities are endless!

Leave a Reply

